No complaints!

Started by Buzz, January 14, 2011, 05:34:06 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Buzz

Just called our delegate to verify an assumption on my part, but it's absolutely true ... Not one single person called the union to complain about the raise they got in this week's check!

I am patient with stupidity, but not with those who are proud of it.

terminator

No way Buzz! Your lying!...I am sure people complained!...LMAO ;D
hey just noticed im a newbie...lol

Grrr

I have a question in regard to your idiotic, union promoting post.

How many called and said it was the best raise they ever got?   No

story.  Just a number.

Buzz

mirrorcheck

If someone doesnt like the raise they certainly are free to cash said check and mail the union the extra money in the check.  :wink_cheesy:
Years of inaction and corruption has paved the way for the Devil to ride in and take what he pleases.

Buzz

Nah ... they'd rather badmouth the union all the way to the bank. :devil:

Grrr

Quote from: mirrorcheck on January 15, 2011, 12:47:21 AM
If someone doesnt like the raise they certainly are free to cash said check and mail the union the extra money in the check.  :wink_cheesy:

Be very careful.  I don't usually get involved with people who have an extra 21st chromosone, but I'll make an exception in your case.  I suggest you stay out of any future chats between me and the shill.

mirrorcheck

Careful of what exactly? Here I am offering you an option,and not just to you .....anyone else thats unhappy or doesnt know what to do with the extra funds found in your check. No need to get tough with me. Did I say you by name? Dont take it too heart....because I certainly dont what you said. :yawn:
Years of inaction and corruption has paved the way for the Devil to ride in and take what he pleases.

John Eadicicco